Skip to content

Board of Directors

Mary Neiley
Bradford County Sanitation Committee
Lori A. Smith
Community Bank N.A.
William Them
Century 21 Jackson Real Estate, President
Aimee O'Connor
Chemung Canal Trust Company
Lorraine F. Brown
First Citizens Community Bank
Kyle Lane
Towanda Borough, Towanda Sewer & Water
John Secor
Henry Dunn Realtor & Insurance, Inc.
Cathy Yeakel
Bradford County Conservation District, District Manager
Michael Niemiec
Niemiec, Smith & Pellinger, L.L.P
James Good
Mountain Lake Electric/Mountain Lake Construction
Brad Vasey
Towanda Country Club

Scroll To Top